contacto

Directorio.

Presidencia.

C.P.C. y M.I. Carlos Orozco-Felgueres Loya.
Presidente | carloso@orozcofelgueres.com

Lic. José Romo Saucedo.
Director General | joser@orozcofelgueres.com

Lic. José Carlos Romo López Cruz
Subdirector General | jcr@orozcofelgueres.com

Administración

L.C. Ricardo Jair Palomino Segovia 
Director de Control | ricardop@orozcofelgueres.com

Juridico

Lic. Edith Flores Jimenez
Lider Jurídico | edithf@orozcofelgueres.com

Orozco Felgueres TAX Auditing, S.C.

L.C.C. Nancy Neri Oliva
Gerente Auditoria | nancyn@orozcofelgueres.com

L.C. Rafael Moreno Estrada
Encargado Auditoria | alejandror@orozcofelgueres.com

L.C. Virginia Villa Hernández
Auxiliar Auditoria | virginiav@orozcofelgueres.com

L.C. Gloria Martínez Santiago
Auxiliar Auditoria | gloriam@orozcofelgueres.com

L.C. Leopoldo Martínez de la Cruz
Auxiliar Auditoria | leopoldom@orozcofelgueres.com

Orozco-Felgueres Small Business, S.C.

L.C. Tania Vanessa Jiménez León 
Contadora | taniaj@orozcofelgueres.com

L.C. Danny Cruz Frias
Contador | dannycruz@orozcofelgueres.com

Simón Hernández Hernández
Contador | simonh@orozcofelgueres.com

C.P. Ángel Guzmán Delgadillo
Contador | angelg@orozcofelgueres.com

C.P. Meztli Lisset Martínez Cortes
Contador | lissetm@orozcofelgueres.com

L.C. Opalo Shantal Romero Guzmán 
Contadora | shantalr@orozcofelgueres.com

Precios de Transferencia.

C.P. Marín Alejandro Avilez Torres 
Gerente de Precios de Transferencia | alejandroa@orozcofelgueres.com

Instituto ORFE

Verónica Villaseñor Campillo
Auxiliar de Instituto ORFE | veronicav@orozcofelgueres.com

Calidad Total

C.P. Humberto Vázquez Orozco
Calidad Total | humbertov@orozcofelgueres.com

Informática

L.I. Hugo Quiroz Pérez
Informática | hugoq@orozcofelgueres.com

© www.orozcofelgueres.com| Directorio